028 9020 5100

SERE BELFAST

7 - 13 Boucher Rd, Belfast, Antrim, BT12 6HR

SERE Lisburn

Lissue Industrial Estate, Moira Rd, Lisburn, Antrim, BT28 2RE

SERE Carrickfergus

SERE Bodytech, 97 Sloefield Drive, Carrickfergus, BT38 8BX
Get Directions
Live Chat Live Chat

What our customers say about us...

Good selection of cars - well presented forecourt: good advice, and very well informed sales rep. Overall, a very good service - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr S Anderson

Very well informed sales rep, 16 January 2018

My experience at SERE Lisburn was positive because customers are put at the centre of everything they do - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr D Boyd

Customers are put at the centre of everything they do, 16 January 2018

I'd definitely recommend SERE Lisburn because of the great service and advice l received from Gordon who sold me my car. The car service was also a good experience simple and on time at a reasonable price - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr J Heasley

Great service and advice l received from Gordon who sold me my car, 15 January 2018

SERE Lisburn were fantastic because from 1st visit Robert was 100% helpful friendly professional and a pleasure to deal with. Within a few days the car was ready for collection no hassle very straightforward process I will be back - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs G Managh

From 1st visit Robert was 100% helpful friendly professional and a pleasure to deal with, 11 January 2018

The staff at SERE Belfast were good because I had a great choice of cars at an affordable price. Friendly, helpful staff - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs N Murray

Friendly, helpful staff, 10 January 2018

SERE Belfast were great because the sales person was very helpful and responded to my questions in a way that I could understand, and when I was concerned about a problem with the car, it was dealt with, with understanding, and was rectified immediately, I would recommend them to anyone who wished to by a new or used car - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr P Hirthe

I would recommend them to anyone who wished to by a new or used car, 10 January 2018

I found SERE very helpful on meeting for a test drive, and given loads of time on a drive getting to really try out the car. Mark Gallagher our salesman couldn't help me any more, I was missing my sd card for the sat nav, this was sorted asap. all round great garage to deal with - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr D Moore

Mark Gallagher our salesman couldn't help me any more, 10 January 2018

From buying the car to having the car serviced twice now, SERE have not let me down in any department. Highly recommended - Belfast Service Customer, Mr K Briggs

SERE have not let me down in any department, 10 January 2018

My experience at SERE Lisburn was memorable because I have been buying cars and having them serviced at SERE for the last 14 years and have always been extremely satisfied with the service and friendliness of the staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr K Smith

Been buying cars and having them serviced at SERE for the last 14 years and have always been extremely satisfied, 10 January 2018

I'd recommend SERE Lisburn to friends and family because the staff in the service counter (counter and workshop) are a credit to the company and easy to deal with. Nothing is too much hassle - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr C Reid

Nothing is too much hassle, 22 December 2017

Excellent service. Kept up to date on work, and video presentation is excellent. All staff very polite and well trained. 5 stars - Lisburn Service Customer, Miss M

5 Stars, 22 December 2017

I was happy with the service at SERE Belfast because I was kept informed the whole way through, Emma phoned me during the day to keep me up to date. SERE were very accommodating in terms of arranging a courtesy car for me and their long opening hours meant I could call before and after work which made things significantly easier for me. Car was spotless when I returned, despite the terrible weather that day - Belfast Service Customer, Miss E O'Connor

I was kept informed the whole way through, 22 December 2017

I find that SERE deliver the service I require to a high standard. It was very helpful that the sales team were able to take my payment, explain my bill and hand over the keys of my car after the service team had left for the day - Belfast Service Customer, Mrs L Brown

SERE deliver the service I require to a high standard, 22 December 2017

 I will definitely be back again, the difference between SERE and Charles Hurst was like night and day. Hurst gave me the keys to a vehicle and said go out and have a look yourself and offered no other assistance. Credit to Andrew McKight from SERE who made everything seamless and straight forward - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr H

Credit to Andrew McKight from SERE who made everything seamless, 22 December 2017

SERE Belfast were great because sales person was Andrew McKnight a pleasure to deal with - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr R Robinson

Andrew McKnight a pleasure to deal with, 22 December 2017

I had a great experience at SERE Lisburn because that's the 7th car iv purchased from SERE and i've used the same salesman Neil Dunwoody for every purchase he sorts out everything that needs to be done and makes sure the car is to my expectations before I pick it up also he comes out and shows me all the setup of the car nothing is a problem to him every car I've had I can't complain about a thing if anything goes wrong during warranty period they fix it for me i'll always recommend SERE if you want a good car new or 2nd hand give SERE a try first you won't regret it - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr A Hastings

The 7th car iv purchased from SERE and i've used the same salesman Neil Dunwoody for every purchase, 22 December 2017

I'd recommend SERE Belfast because the service was 2nd to none and the salesperson I dealt with (Andrew McKnight) was very professional throughout the sales process without being pushy - Belfast Sales Customer, Miss C Corbett

The service was 2nd to none, 22 December 2017

The experience at SERE has been always a pleasure . Staff are always very welcoming and you are made very at ease by all . Lisburn staff have always made my purchase very easy and explained every option that was available. Thanks - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr S Brown

Staff are always very welcoming and you are made very at ease by all, 22 December 2017

The service provided was very professional and took time to meet my needs - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr C Greig

Very professional, 22 December 2017

I would recommend SERE Lisburn to friends and family because the salesman Chris Curry was very helpful in finding the right car for me after I explained what I was looking for - Lisburn Sales Customer, Ms H Duncan

The salesman Chris Curry was very helpful in finding the right car for me, 22 December 2017

I'd recommend SERE Lisburn to anyone because i have purchased 2 cars from them in the last 20 months for my wife and myself , have had warranty work carried out, 2 services all with no problems at all. Was able to get a courtesy car when needed and cars were also picked up from our house on 2 occasions and left back while we were on holiday. Again with no issues - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr H Stewart

I have purchased 2 cars from them in the last 20 months for my wife and myself, 22 December 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Lisburn to friends and family because they have good price to buy the cars and the cars are looking really good and clean and they are also very good cars. I'm very happy with my car bought from SERE - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr C Paduraru

I'm very happy with my car bought from SERE, 22 December 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was good because it was easy to book with a wide range of available dates including the available courtesy car, I was kept up to date throughout the service of any progress or repairs needed and it was ready for collection on the same day - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr Hughes

I was kept up to date throughout the service, 12 December 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was fantastic because of the very friendly staff who have looked after us in the past it was nice to see David Gaw again - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr T Patterson

SERE Lisburn was fantastic because of the very friendly staff, 12 December 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was excellent because the dealer was very down to earth and explained everything i asked. He even managed to arrange that i could pick up the car on the same day - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr G Taylor

The dealer was very down to earth and explained everything, 12 December 2017

SERE Belfast were great because the staff are friendly and professional, kept me informed at every step and send me helpful reminders - Belfast Service Customer, Ms B McCormick

Staff are friendly and professional, 12 December 2017

The sales advisor Neil was very helpful explained everything and even measured the boot of the car so that I knew it was the right car for me and would fit everything. He took his time and his attitude was very helpful and friendly - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs M

Neil took his time and his attitude was very helpful and friendly, 12 December 2017

I'd recommend SERE Lisburn to anyone because I found the whole experience very straightforward, Gordon, Mark and Greg were very helpful with any questions I had about the car, I would definitely recommend the Lisburn team to anyone interested in buying a car, thanks for all your help guys - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs M

Gordon, Mark and Greg were very helpful, 12 December 2017

 I'd endorse SERE Lisburn because they provided a fast and efficient service. They kept me informed of progress and all staff were courteous and polite - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr Murray

All staff were courteous and polite, 12 December 2017

I'd recommend SERE Lisburn because the staff are helpful and responsive. I had a further problem with a headlight a few days after service and it was sorted quickly and in good humour - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr K Brighton

Sorted quickly and in good humour, 12 December 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was fantastic because then made everything so simple to follow. I'd had an accident and the car was a replacement to get me back on the road. Mark the sales guy was superb, explained all aspects of what the site could offer me to make things easy but not in a pushy way - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr S Hewitt

Mark the sales guy was superb, 12 December 2017

I was pleased with SERE Belfast and would recommend them because both the Sales and Service Staff are all very friendly and efficient - Belfast Service Customer, Mr A Barber

Sales and Service Staff are all very friendly and efficient, 06 December 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Belfast because Gary was very helpful and knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs G McAllister

Gary was very helpful and knowledgeable, 06 December 2017

The experience at SERE Belfast was fantastic because everything was done so quickly as I really needed a car for work purposes. The salesman (Andrew McKnight) who dealt with me was fantastic - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr M Logan

Everything was done so quickly as I really needed a car for work purposes, 06 December 2017

I'd suggest SERE Belfast to a friend because the staff are extremely friendly, they go out of their way to help & the service is excellent! I have already recommended them to many of my friends & family - Belfast Service Customer, Mrs M

I have already recommended them to many of my friends & family, 06 December 2017

SERE Belfast were helpful because I had an issue with another dealer and I went to see Joanne and she couldn't have done more to get me on the road asap great customer service highly recommended - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr S Gibson

Great customer service highly recommended, 06 December 2017

Eileen Quinn who dealt with me was amazing and so helpful - amazing experience at SERE Belfast - Belfast Sales Customer, Miss N Faulkner

Amazing experience at SERE Belfast, 06 December 2017

I received efficient, professional and friendly service for start to finish - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs E Roche

Professional and friendly, 06 December 2017

I was happy with the service at SERE Belfast because the car I bought was a great car at a good price. Gary who dealt with me was very professional and overall I was very happy - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr S McKinley

I was very happy, 01 December 2017

My experience at SERE Lisburn was memorable because all the work was carried out in a professional manner by friendly and competent members of your team - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr H

Friendly and competent members of your team, 01 December 2017

My experience at SERE Lisburn was memorable because I enquired about the car I seen online on Monday and was able to drive it home on Friday! I have a very fast paced lifestyle with very little free time and during my appointments Seamus worked very hard at getting things done as fast as possible without jeopardising good customer service. Could not fault the experience at all - Lisburn Sales Customer, Miss C Simpson

Could not fault the experience at all, 01 December 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was good because salesperson Seamus was really helpful with everything......he recommended me my car and i have not regretted it one bit. Seamus was so understandable and explained everything to the best of his ability. I would recommended alot of friends and family to go and deal with Seamus in the future! - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr G Mitchell

Seamus was really helpful with everything, 01 December 2017

SERE Lisburn staff were good because they were super friendly and made me feel completely at home there. I felt like a valued customer and they gave me all the time in the world to look at the car and make my decision - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr J Warburton

I felt like a valued customer and they gave me all the time in the world, 01 December 2017

The experience at SERE Belfast was good because there is a good variety of cars at competitive prices and good value and flexibility finance Options. In addition the service seems to go smoothly and on time - Belfast Service Customer, Mr J Kennedy

Good variety of cars at competitive prices, 01 December 2017

The experience at SERE Belfast was fantastic because Matthew Campbell Sales Executive put me completely at my ease as i was finding the whole experience quite overwhelming as i hadnt changed my car in 10 years. He was very understanding and kept me well informed every step of the way - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs G

Matthew Campbell Sales Executive put me completely at my ease as i was finding the whole experience quite overwhelming, 30 November 2017

The approach and care Seamus took with both the sale and delivery of the car was exceptional! I would have no hesitation in recommending Seamus to friends/family if they are considering a car purchase - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr C McCartney

The approach and care Seamus took with both the sale and delivery of the car was exceptiona, 29 November 2017

My experience at SERE Belfast was cracking because Bronagh the dealer is one of the nicest people you could ever meet and it was an absolute pleasure interacting with her - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr S Kearns

Bronagh the dealer is one of the nicest people you could ever meet, 29 November 2017

Pleasant surroundings, Courteous staff, comfortable customer waiting area and refreshments available - Belfast Service Customer, Mr H Dillon

Courteous staff, 29 November 2017

The experience at SERE Belfast was fantastic because Big Gary the salesman was polite and helpful as well as Gavin one of the managers - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr S Cotter

Gary the salesman was polite and helpful, 29 November 2017

I'd recommend SERE Lisburn to a friend because I've got my two daughters new cars here now got my own. I went back this time as David Gaw has now sold me all the three cars he is a very pleasant and very helpful fella and carrys out his job very well. I was going to go elsewhere but went back to SERE to see if David was there - Lisburn Sales Customer,  Ms J Hamilton

David Gaw has now sold me all the three cars he is a very pleasant and very helpful, 21 November 2017

 I was happy with the service at SERE Lisburn because the sales person David Gaw was very professional and explained all the features of the car. I saw the car online and rang ahead to say I was coming to view. The car was waiting at the front of the building and David dealt with us straight away and brought us on a test drive. We are based in Galway and David offerred to get the car to Dublin airport for me to collect. On the day I was to collect, there was a train  strike in Ireland so SERE arranged to deliver the car all the way to Galway.  I found my dealings with this company so professional, friendly and stress free, they couldnt do enough to help - Lisburn Sales Customer, Ms Deirdre G

They couldn't do enough to help, 21 November 2017

I'd recommend SERE Lisburn to anyone because there is a good selection of vehicles and the staff are very friendly :) - Lisburn Sales Customer, Miss L Henderson

Staff are very friendly, 21 November 2017

I'd recommend SERE Belfast because it was a great experience in buying a car, no hassles or pushing their products, easy to deal with and extremely helpful staff - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr R Corrigan

Extremely helpful staff, 21 November 2017

SERE Belfast were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they are so friendly and complete their job titles to the highest standards especially Brian Chapman he was an absolute gentleman and pleasure to deal with - Belfast Sales Customer,  Mrs T McAllister

Brian Chapman he was an absolute gentleman and pleasure to deal with, 21 November 2017

SERE Belfast were great because from first arriving to view some cars the sales team were very friendly and offered excellent customer service - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr Stuart M

Offered excellent customer service, 21 November 2017

SERE Lisburn gave a fantastic overall service.

SERE Lisburn gave a fantastic overall service. My husband & I dealt with Mark Hewitt, we took a Seat Alhambra for a test drive & a few days later decided to buy the car. He was very courteous throughout & answered all our queries about the car. There were a few minor issues with the car & these were dealt with very quickly & efficiently. We have already recommended SERE to friends because of the service we received - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs Gilmore (Oct 2017)

SERE Lisburn gave a fantastic overall service., 20 November 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was fantastic because of the friendly staff and the quickest I got my car back, I was on the road in no time and on my way ,thanks - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr P Gray (Oct 2017)

I was on the road in no time, 25 October 2017

SERE Lisburn were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the staff could not be nicer and more helpful also the service was good value for money and a complementary courtesy car while work was being done ✅ - Lisburn Service Customer, Mrs J Baltachioglu (Oct 2017)

The staff could not be nicer and more helpful, 25 October 2017

The experience at SERE Belfast was great because the staff are always so helpful & friendly. They take time to come have a chat with you and really do make it much more than just getting your car serviced. Matthew in particular is a real gem & such an asset to the firm. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone - Belfast Service Customer, Mrs E McFall (Oct 2017)

Matthew in particular is a real gem & such an asset to the firm, 25 October 2017

 I had a great experience at SERE Belfast because the Service advisors make it a painless experience from start to finish with quality work at a competitive price. Always happy with SERE and can't recommend them highly enough - Belfast Service Customer, Mr A Aicken (Oct 2017)

The service advisers make it a painless experience from start to finish, 19 October 2017

The experience at SERE Belfast was fantastic because they have a great selection of cars to choose from and when the car we went to view didn't suit our needs Nathan quickly sourced another - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr T McErlain (Oct 2017)

Great selection of cars, 16 October 2017

My experience at SERE Lisburn was positive because there is a great variety of various makes/models and the salesperson was cheerful, pleasant and very informative and knowledgeable. Well done SERE Lisburn and thank you Chris - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs Yvonne W (Oct 2017)

The salesperson (Chris Curry) was cheerful, pleasant and very informative and knowledgeable, 16 October 2017

David was fantastic and couldn't recommend him highly enough

SERE Lisburn were helpful because they put me first and ensure I was happy with everything. They definitely looked after me. David was fantastic and couldn't recommend him highly enough - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr M Brush (Oct 2017)

David was fantastic and couldn't recommend him highly enough, 11 October 2017

I couldn't be happier with the standard of salesmanship I got from your dealer David Gaw!

I'd definitely recommend SERE Lisburn to friends and family because I couldn't be happier with the standard of salesmanship I got from your dealer David gaw!! He couldn't have been more helpful!! This is now the 3rd car I have purchased from yous now and have used the same salesman each time!!! Great company sere is to deal with - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs P Burns (Oct 2017)

I couldn't be happier with the standard of salesmanship I got from your dealer David Gaw!, 11 October 2017

SERE Belfast were great because the whole process was explained to me, it went so smoothly and Matthew was a fantastic help with the whole process. He kept me informed during the time and it was completely stress free! I would definitely recommend using SERE and their service was excellent. Thank you so much again -  Belfast Sales Customer, Miss Laura G (Oct 2017)

Matthew was a fantastic help with the whole process, 11 October 2017

I'd suggest SERE Belfast to a friend because their service department is excellent. I have used other car service providers such as vauxhall, nissan and BMW and in my experience SERE have provide the best service experience - Belfast Service Customer, Mrs B Drylie (Oct 2017)

SERE provide the best service experience, 10 October 2017

SERE Staff were very helpful and friendly. They were able to accommodate my needs and got the car back to me very quickly. Many thanks - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr M (Oct 2017)

Got the car back to me very quickly, 09 October 2017

My experience at SERE Lisburn was memorable because they brought my daughter on into college and collected her when the car was finished. They kept me updated as to work needing done and costs. The car came home sparkling - he was a very happy car - Lisburn Service Customer, Mrs Swain (Oct 2017)

The car came home sparkling - he was a very happy car, 04 October 2017

I'd recommend SERE Lisburn to anyone because the sales staff are extremely helpful. The salesperson I dealt with David Gaw was extremely accommodating with me.  He even stayed after his finishing time to facilitate the handover of my new car. I have already recommended SERE to my brother in law and suggested he deals with David - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr Neal Allen (Oct 2017)

David Gaw was extremely accommodating with me, 04 October 2017

SERE Lisburn gave a fantastic overall service. My husband & I dealt with Mark Hewitt, we took a Seat Alhambra for a test drive & a few days later decided to buy the car. He was very courteous throughout & answered all our queries about the car. There were a few minor issues with the car & these were dealt with very quickly & efficiently. We have already recommended SERE to friends because of the service we received - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs Gilmore (Oct 2017)

We have already recommended SERE to friends, 04 October 2017

Staff are very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to ensure you get the car you want and are on the road as soon as possible - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs Angela Robinson (Oct 2017)

Staff...go out of their way to ensure you get the car you want, 04 October 2017

I was happy with the service at SERE Belfast because of the friendly staff, ease of booking the required service and full information supplied after the service was completed - Belfast Service Customer, Mrs Crowe (Oct 2017)

Full information supplied, 04 October 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Belfast to friends and family because the Audi A4 I purchased was prepared and cleaned to an extremely high standard when I was collecting it and was like a new car for me driving it away from the dealership. The alloys were fully repaired and had new Michelin tyres fitted also. Joanne the sales rep was fantastic the whole way through. She was extremely helpful and friendly and was very patient with me as I stated that I would like to pay a holding deposit and attempt to sell my own car privately before collecting the Audi. Joanne understood and said there was no problem with this and I think she may have came in on her day off to complete the deal and handover the car to me on the Saturday. I got a great deal on extended warranty and was offered the Lifeshine product to protect the paintwork and interior of the car which you can tell has made such a difference. My wife bought her Seat Leon FR from SERE last year and got a great deal also. I would definitely recommend SERE and I'd definitely go back again in future - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr D Craig (Oct 2017)

Joanne the sales rep was fantastic the whole way through, 04 October 2017

The salesman was very helpful all in all great service

My experience at SERE Lisburn was cracking because everything was explained well to us and and the salesman was very helpful all in all great service - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr G Close (Sept 2017)

The salesman was very helpful all in all great service, 02 October 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was fantastic because the salesman Mark Hewitt was extremely helpful as were all the staff we encountered. I would 100% recommend SERE Lisburn to anyone who is thinking of changing their car because they made the whole process so easy and friendly and they are a pleasure to do business with - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr D (Oct 2017)

I would 100% recommend SERE Lisburn to anyone, 02 October 2017

SERE Belfast staff were good because Gary from the Boucher Rd was very professional and helpful in the sale and very easy to talk to. Let us walk round at our own leisure then once we were ready he asked if we were ready. The deal was done due to his non pushy sales. other car dealers are too pushy. Gary was top class sales man. Definitely my next car will be bought from SERE. Many thanks - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs V Trueman (Oct 2017)

Definitely my next car will be bought from SERE, 02 October 2017

I was happy with the service at SERE Belfast because Joanne Quinn answered all my questions promptly and was very helpful guiding me through the process. The car arrived in great condition. The whole process was very seamless. I was a bit nervous buying a car over the internet, sight unseen. But everything went great. I would whole heartedly recommend SERE Motors - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr N Laverty (Sept 2017)

The whole process was very seamless, 02 October 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Lisburn to friends and family because of the friendly staff and professional way they handled the sale - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr S Stewart (Sept 2017)

Professional, 02 October 2017

Fantastic service from Nathan Holland, the whole process was straightforward and easy. Very happy with my car - Lisburn Sales Customer,  Ms M (Sept 2017)

Fantastic service from Nathan, 02 October 2017

I was pleased with SERE Lisburn and would recommend them because they are up front honest and David Canavan excellent sales person who listens to the customer - Lisburn Sales Customer, Ms D Torbitt (Sept 2017)

David Canavan excellent sales person who listens to the customer, 02 October 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was good because the staff were and helpful and friendly without pushing a sale. The service from enquiry to purchase was excellent - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr Brian M (Sept 2017)

The service from enquiry to purchase was excellent , 02 October 2017

I'd recommend SERE Lisburn to a friend because of the friendly professional service from Michael Ritchie, who explained everything very well & helped me choose the perfect car - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs E Shanley (Sept 2017)

Michael explained everything very well & helped me choose the perfect car, 02 October 2017

I will definitely be using SERE again in the future

I was very pleased with SERE Lisburn and would recommend them because Robert could not be more than helpful with assisting me in choosing my new car. He explains everything in great detail and is always reassuring.  I will definitely be using SERE again in the future - Lisburn Sales Customer, Ms R Shaw (Sept 2017)

I will definitely be using SERE again in the future, 26 September 2017

My experience at SERE Lisburn was memorable because, the service we received was second to none, from start to finish.. & we've our sales representative, David Canavan, to thank for that.. 5* Service, thank you - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr A Young (Sept 2017)

5* Service, thank you, 26 September 2017

My experience at SERE Belfast was memorable because Andy McKnight was fantastic and made the whole thing easy - Belfast Sales Customer, Miss R Sterling (Sept 2017)

Andy McKnight was fantastic and made the whole thing easy, 26 September 2017

My experience at SERE Belfast was very good because I dealt with Eileen Quinn who has a lovely manner and was super efficient - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs Gallagher (Sept 2017)

Eileen Quinn... has a lovely manner and was super efficient, 26 September 2017

 I was pleased with SERE Lisburn and would recommend them because I find they have a very friendly staff and a good and helpful local service - Lisburn Service Customer - Mr F Alexander  (Sept 2017)

A good and helpful local service, 25 September 2017

I was pleased with SERE Lisburn and would recommend them because the service was extremely easy from start to finish, there were absolutely no problems - Lisburn Service Customer - Miss J Steen  (Sept 2017)

The service was extremely easy from start to finish, 25 September 2017

I would recommend SERE Belfast to friends and family because I have used SERE Boucher Road for the last 12 years and always found them to be very helpful and understanding of their customer's needs.   Belfast Service Customer - Mr N Reid  (Sept 2017)

I have used SERE Boucher Road for the last 12 years, 25 September 2017

 I was looking for a bigger car because we had a new member to our family, Gary was very helpful, he found me a better car for little more than I was paying for my previous car, I was very satisfied with the service and I'm loving my new car - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr J Montgomery (Sept 2017)

Gary was very helpful, 22 September 2017

I would recommend SERE Belfast to friends and family because there was a good selection of good and used cars. Cars were well presented and generally at a good price. Excellent customer service and support from sales executive Gary O'Regan who was very professional and courteous in all our dealings with him. I just love my new Mini Countryman!! - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs Barbara P (Sept 2017)

Excellent customer service and support from sales executive Gary O'Regan, 22 September 2017

I was happy with the service at SERE Lisburn because sales man Seamus Maguire made the whole process easy to trade in my old car and sorted all the details of the new car. Thanks - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr M Burns (Sept 2017)

Seamus Maguire made the whole process easy, 21 September 2017

SERE Belfast were great because the sales person (Gary O'Regan)  took the time to "listen" as well as talk me through all aspects of the car, the sale and importantly the deal, over several visits - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr D Spence (Sept 2017)

The sales person took the time to "listen", 21 September 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Belfast for anyone looking a New/Used car. Everything went smoothly from old car to new car and salesman Andrew McKnight was very helpful with everything - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs I (Sept 2017)

Andrew McKnight was very helpful with everything, 20 September 2017

Nice friendly staff, all work completed to a fantastic standard and I'll gladly go back for more work to be done - Belfast Service Customer, Mr J Martin  (Sept 2017)

I'll gladly go back for more work to be done, 19 September 2017

The salesman I dealt with Gordon was excellent really friendly man. He could not of been more helpful ! The man is a credit to your company and I will be dealing with him in the future - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr A Spratt (Sept 2017)

Gordon is a credit to your company, 19 September 2017

SERE Belfast were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the attention to detail is 1st class, I had a sales rep called Gary he was excellent in his knowledge of all the cars I looked at, I would recommend Gary and sere to everyone to check out the new and second hand cars - Belfast Sales Customer,  Mr W Thompson (Sept 2017)

Attention to detail is 1st class, 19 September 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was great because very helpful sales and friendly professional attitude, thank you SERE we love the car - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs L Craig (Sept 2017) 

Very helpful sales and friendly professional attitude, 19 September 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was fantastic because I was treated like a real person not a figure for the end of months sales report - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr S Bingham (Sept 2017)

I was treated like a real person not a figure, 19 September 2017

I'd recommend SERE Belfast because I've had my car serviced there on two occasions and found the experience painless. On the most recent occasion I took the offer of a lift to and from my place of work; great. The staff I dealt with were pleasant and the car continues to run smoothly. Yipee! - Belfast Service Customer,   Mr G  (Sept 2017)

The staff I dealt with were pleasant, 18 September 2017

SERE Belfast were great because having previously purchased a car I knew that any issues with my new car would always be resolved to my satisfaction. They have a great range of cars across all price bands friendly staff no pressure. Highly Recommend  -Belfast Sales Customer, Mr E Connolly (Sept 2017)

They have a great range of cars across all price bands, 18 September 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was great because of very helpful sales and a friendly professional attitude, thank you SERE we love the car! - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs L Craig  (Sept 2017)

Thank you SERE we love the car!, 18 September 2017

 I'd endorse SERE Belfast because the original car sale was first class, no pushiness from the staff. The reminder & transport to & fro for the first service was brilliant. Really good customer experience. Well done. - Belfast Service Customer,  Mr C O'Connor  (Sept 2017) 

The reminder & transport to & fro was brilliant, 18 September 2017

My experience at SERE Belfast was memorable because staff were very helpful and friendly. My car was completed on time. - Belfast Service Customer, Mr M Boyce  (Sept 2017) 

Staff were very helpful and friendly, 18 September 2017

The staff at SERE Lisburn were good because they understand the requirements for servicing my car, mileage since last service, cost of service and available dates of service - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr D McCool (Sept 2017)

They understand the requirements for servicing my car, 15 September 2017

I have bought numerous cars over the years from SERE and they never fail in value and satisfaction.  My daughter also bought her car from SERE and she is extremely happy with the service she received, a special thanks to the sales man (David Canavan) who dealt with us, he was very polite and courteous we will be back - Lisburn Sales Customer, Ms K Butler (Sept 2017)

A special thanks to the sales man (David Canavan), 15 September 2017

I'd recommend SERE Lisburn because the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. In particular, Seamus Maguire - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr King (Sept 2017)

Staff are friendly and knowledgeable, 15 September 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Belfast because they are very helpful, have a very wide range of stock at very competitive prices - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr B Maguire (Sept 2017)

Very competitive prices, 15 September 2017

I was happy with the service at SERE Belfast because they facilitate purchasers from the Republic of Ireland - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr P Quinlan (Sept 2017)

They facilitate purchasers from the Republic of Ireland, 15 September 2017

The staff at SERE Belfast were good because dealt with us in a very professional manner from start to finish and Bronagh whom dealt with us was just fantastic best experience ever - Belfast Sales Customer, Miss L Anthony  (Sept 2017

Best experience ever, 15 September 2017

The staff at SERE Lisburn were good because they were very informative about the service and I enjoyed the video on the progress of my car kept me up to date on my car - Lisburn Service Customer, Miss H (Sept 2017)

I enjoyed the video on the progress of my car, 15 September 2017

I would recommend SERE Lisburn to friends and family because they are friendly inviting and so helpful and the staff have great patience - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs C Ward (Sept 2017)

The staff have great patience, 15 September 2017

They were very informative about the service

 The staff at SERE Lisburn were good because they were very informative about the service and I enjoyed the video on the progress of my car and they  kept me up to date on my car. - Lisburn Service Customer,  Miss H (Sept 2017)

They were very informative about the service, 13 September 2017

I'd recommend SERE Lisburn because I have been buying my cars of them this last nine years and the service has been the same from day one - Lisburn Sales Customer,  Mrs M Holsgrove (Sept 2017)

The service has been the same from day one, 11 September 2017

My experience at SERE Belfast was memorable because very good communication with the sales agent. Been with sere few years now and bought few cars already.  Good service - Belfast Sales Customer,  Mr R Prieto (Sept 2017)

Been with SERE few years now and bought few cars already, 11 September 2017

SERE Lisburn were really helpful and I'd recommend them because Robert was very helpful from viewing the car to picking it up. There were a few things that needed repaired and they were done without any fuss. The finance company I used had not been easy to deal with and all the staff at sere worked tirelessly to get it all ironed out as quickly as possible for me. When changing my car in the future I would definitely go to Lisburn again, a great bunch of staff - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr Irvine (Sept 2017)

When changing my car in the future I would definitely go to Lisburn again, 11 September 2017

SERE Belfast were helpful because very friendly, very efficient - absolutely nothing negative to say about their whole approach to customer service - Belfast Service Customer, Mr D Hillen (Sept 2017)

Absolutely nothing negative to say, 11 September 2017

 I'd recommend SERE Lisburn to a friend because the staff were very nice and they kept me updated on any extra work that may need done - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr McManus  ( Sept 2017 )

The staff were very nice and they kept me updated, 11 September 2017

I was happy with the service at SERE Belfast because the process was smooth and they arranged transport to my office - Belfast Service Customer,  Mrs G  ( Sept 2017 ) 

They arranged transport to my office, 11 September 2017

Very friendly and professional service. I have already reccommended you to friends. - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr U Horner (Sept 2017)

Very friendly and professional service, 05 September 2017

Very impressed and happy with all aspects of SEAT/SERE in Lisburn - Lisburn Service Customer , Mr J McFaul (Sept 2017) 

Very impressed and happy, 05 September 2017

Receptionist on the front desk was extremely helpful, personable and courteous - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr Hinds (Sept 2017)

Extremely helpful, personable and courteous, 05 September 2017

SERE Lisburn were great because they have a massive range of cars to choose from and have a fantastic sales team, including Neil who made the whole experience easy and seamless for us - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs Heaney (Sept 2017)

Neil made the whole experience easy and seamless for us, 05 September 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Lisburn because of their friendly and efficient service. My sat nav needed fixed after the service and Nicola got this sorted ASAP - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr JMcCartan (Sept 2017)

Friendly and efficient service, 05 September 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Belfast because their work is second to none! Friendly and professional - Belfast Service Customer, Mr J Ifediora (Sept 2017)

Their work is second to none, 05 September 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Lisburn because friendly staff and not too pushy for the sale.  Explained everything I needed to know and a good test drive - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr T Mudd (Sept 2017)

Explained everything I needed to know, 05 September 2017

The experience at SERE Belfast was fantastic because the service was easy and efficient - Belfast Service Customer, Miss H (Sept 2017)

The service was easy and efficient, 05 September 2017

I'd suggest SERE Belfast to a friend because I had a great experience, Joanne the sales rep was very friendly and got everything sorted really quickly - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr M Loughlin (Sept 2017)

Joanne the sales rep was very friendly, 05 September 2017

I was pleased with SERE Lisburn and would recommend them because they were very helpful. I feel the service staff now know me personally and there is a good relationship. Can't wait to get my new car from their sales team - Lisburn Service Mr Christopher Boulton (Sept 2017)

The service staff now know me personally and there is a good relationship, 05 September 2017

I'd suggest SERE Lisburn to a friend because salesmen are not pushy. They are very helpful and great people. Called to make sure car was fine every so often also. Recently got a service and had a minor defect which is being fixed free and courtesy car given to help out. Also on the day of service got a lift into town and picked back up. Will deal through here again and again - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr J Hatton (Sept 2017)

Will deal through here again and again, 05 September 2017

I'd recommend SERE Belfast because the staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything I need to know - Belfast Service Customer, Mrs C Lamond (Sept 2017)

Staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable, 05 September 2017

 SERE Lisburn were great! Neil was very helpful, knowledgeable about the cars and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate our needs - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs Heaney (Sept 2017)

Neil was willing to go the extra mile to accommodate our needs, 05 September 2017

I'd endorse SERE Lisburn because good and reliable. The staff are always willing to help. I'm there that often they know me now. We as a family have bought our last 7 cars there - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr Williams (Sept 2017)

The staff are always willing to help, 05 September 2017

SERE Lisburn were great because David was a fantastic sales guy throughout each step off the purchase and was always there to answer questions, queries or anything in between - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr C Marshall (August 2017)

David was a fantastic sales guy, 30 August 2017

I'd endorse SERE Lisburn because of there friendly service. As nothing is too much trouble for customers - Lisburn Service Customer, Mrs J Warner (August 2017)

Nothing is too much trouble for customers, 30 August 2017

Overall excellent service.  I find the reminder text messages very useful to highlight when service is due and to remind when the appointment is booked - Belfast Service Customer, Miss J White (August 2017)

Overall excellent service, 29 August 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Belfast to friends and family because from beginning to end Gary was straight forward and obliging. Really impressed, and would have no hesitation in using again - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs Claire M (August 2017)

Gary was straight forward and obliging, 29 August 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Lisburn to friends and family because staff were great, car is great, great overall service - Lisburn Sales Customer, Miss M Alexander (August 2017)

Great overall service, 29 August 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was fantastic because I thought the staff were really professional and yet were so friendly. They knew what their job was of selling but were courteous and helpful - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs M Currie (August 2017)

Staff were really professional, 29 August 2017

First class service with no pressure and great staff - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr P Ellison (August 2017)

No pressure, 29 August 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was great because everyone was so welcoming, friendly and helpful! I dealt with Seamus and nothing was ever an issue, always on the phone checking up to see if I was happy and everything was okay with the car! Couldn't recommend enough! Lisburn Sales Customer, Miss Dorman (August 2017)

Couldn't recommend enough!, 29 August 2017

I'd recommend SERE Belfast to anyone because my experience from the last car I bought from here was great! I've already recommended friends - Belfast Sales Customer, Miss O (August 2017)

I've already recommended friends, 29 August 2017

The staff at SERE Belfast were good because they didn't make us feel pressurised to buy the car. They listened to what we wanted, and made sure the whole process ran very smoothly - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs M (August 2017)

They listened to what we wanted, 29 August 2017

I'd recommend SERE Belfast to a friend because of the friendliness of everyone there expecially Mr Brian Chapman he couldn't do enough for me - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr S Walsh (August 2017)

Mr Brian Chapman - he couldn't do enough for me, 29 August 2017

I'd endorse SERE Belfast because salesperson Joanne Quinn was exemplary sales manager was friendly and helpful. A very pleasing experience - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs S Anderson (August 2017)

A very pleasing experience, 29 August 2017

My experience at SERE Lisburn was positive because David Gaw handled all of my queries very professionally and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends! Thank you very much - Lisburn Sales Customer, Miss T Palmer (August 2017)

I would definitely recommend him to family and friends!, 29 August 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Lisburn because Neil who was our sales executive was a lovely guy and also very professional - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr Mark P (August 2017)

Neil was a lovely guy and also very professional, 29 August 2017

The experience at SERE Belfast was fantastic because staff can sign to help deaf people - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr W Dewart (August 2017)

Staff can sign to help deaf people, 29 August 2017

My experience at SERE Belfast was cracking because of Mark Gallagher. Great advice on choosing my last two cars. Mark was so helpful and directed me to what actually suited my needs in a car — And he remembered that I had a superstition of double digits in number plates!!!! He actually chose me a car and set up all the relevant paperwork over the phone with no obligation to purchase that when I went to view the new car and loved the choice, I had traded my car in and drove off in my new one. BRILLIANT SERVICE. Thanks SERE And thank you MARK GALLAGHER - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs N Nutt (August 2017)

Mark was so helpful and directed me to what actually suited my needs, 29 August 2017

I had a great experience at SERE Belfast because the people were very attentive. I bought over the phone and unseen but had good contact from the company - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs L Wallington (August 2017)

I bought over the phone and unseen but had good contact from the company, 29 August 2017

I'd recommend SERE Lisburn to anyone because Gordon was so helpful - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs J Kerr (August 2017)

Gordon was so helpful, 29 August 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was fantastic because confidence I'm getting a good reliable car at the best price quick. And easy finance deal hassle free - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr McAllister (August 2017)

Deal hassle free, 29 August 2017

I'd recommend SERE Belfast to anyone because of the friendly atmosphere and excellent communication skills from the staff - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr F Parkinson (August 2017)

Excellent communication skills from the staff, 29 August 2017

SERE Lisburn were great because they made the entire experience effortless. The sales executive Seamus couldn't have been more helpful. I would highly recommend SERE to friends and family - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr S Donnelly (August 2017)

Seamus couldn't have been more helpful, 29 August 2017

Extremely satisfied with the service received, kept me updated throughout the process with regard to any additional work required and the costs involved, allowing me to make an informed decision.  Quality of courtesy car - excellent - the SsangYong was a pleasure to drive - Belfast Service Customer, Mr S Hamilton (August 2017)

Extremely satisfied with the service received, 18 August 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Belfast to friends and family because they have been very professional. Joanne has been very good sorting out every detail throughout the process. Excellent service - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr Azghoud-Putegnat (August 2017)

Joanne has been very good sorting out every detail throughout the process, 18 August 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Lisburn to friends and family because they are my sort of people and they talk my kind of language - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs M Gaskin (August 2017)

I'd definitely recommend SERE Lisburn to friends and family, 18 August 2017

 I'd definitely recommend SERE Belfast to friends and family because they were helpful without being too pushy. Answered all my questions and showed me round the car. Eileen was lovely to deal with - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs R Gamble (August 2017)

Eileen was lovely to deal with, 18 August 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was brilliant because they got me the car I had been after for a while. Customer service is always excellent, the car is in amazing condition, would definitely recommend to friends and family - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr Patrick F (August 2017)

Customer service is always excellent, 18 August 2017

I'd suggest SERE Belfast to a friend because of staff friendliness particularly the Sales Executive, Joanne QUINN, who handled the entire transaction. Joanne was a most helpful, most friendly and most efficient Sales Executive and what can sometimes be an ordeal for the car purchaser was a most affable and relaxing experience thanks to Joanne. SERE is most fortunate to have such Sales Executives - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr J Baird (August 2017)

Joanne was a most helpful, most friendly and most efficient Sales Executive, 11 August 2017

SERE Belfast were fantastic because of Joanne Quinn. From my first initial call Joanne was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr S Dalton (August 2017)

Nothing was too much trouble, 11 August 2017

I'd recommend SERE Belfast to anyone because the customer service was great - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs C Jones (August 2017)

Customer service was great, 11 August 2017

We were very happy with the work and also the staff.  Excellent - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr G Roberts (August 2017)

Very happy with the work, 11 August 2017

SERE Lisburn were fantastic because the salesperson David Canavan was very patient and explained everything about additional products available - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs S Taylor (August 2017)

David Canavan was very patient and explained everything, 11 August 2017

I'd recommend SERE Belfast because after visiting other showrooms , I found them very professional, informative , our salesperson was Joanne Quinn, she talked us through everything, she was very approachable and patient and joy to deal with, and we love our car - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs K Gunn (August 2017)

Joanne was very approachable and patient and joy to deal with, 11 August 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was fantastic because the guy who sold me the car Seamus Maguire was very professional and explained everything to me - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr G Willoughby (August 2017)

Seamus Maguire was very professional and explained everything to me, 11 August 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Belfast because initially we didn't get the car we ordered but the one they sent was different and they went out of their way to make the necessary changes that were needed to make us happy. They were apologetic and also very friendly/polite/nice and accommodating and we wouldn't hesitate going back to them for the purchase of our 4th vehicle when the times comes.. - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr A Donnelly (August 2017)

We wouldn't hesitate going back to them for the purchase of our 4th vehicle when the times comes, 07 August 2017

I'd suggest SERE Lisburn to a friend because I was impressed with the professionalism of the sales personnel I dealt with - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs J Kirk (August 2017)

I was impressed with the professionalism of the sales personnel I dealt with, 07 August 2017

The staff at SERE Lisburn were good because they were interested in my needs. Mark Hewitt was a superb salesman, showing interest and going the extra mile. He sourced the car for me and kept in contact with me throughout the whole process and after I had purchased the car. I was very pleased and will return to SERE in the future - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs B (August 2017)

Mark Hewitt was a superb salesman, showing interest and going the extra mile, 07 August 2017

I'd recommend SERE Lisburn to a friend because of the very friendly salesman(David Canavan) he explained everything I wanted to know about the car, so I would recommend SERE to anyone - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr J Hardy (August 2017)

I would recommend SERE to anyone, 02 August 2017

I'd recommend SERE Lisburn because the whole experience was very relaxed and not rushed, the atmosphere was very friendly and Dave the salesman was very professional but in no way pushy , all in all a good experience - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr M (August 2017)

Dave the salesman was very professional but in no way pushy, 02 August 2017

I was pleased with SERE Lisburn and would recommend them because they were very professional, we done the deal with Mark Hewitt who is a fantastic sales man, he put us at ease through the whole process and nothing was too much hassle for him. The car was flawless when we picked it up. We will definitely return and deal with Mark at SERE - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs C Palmer (August 2017)

We will definitely return and deal with Mark at SERE, 02 August 2017

SERE Belfast staff were so helpful and friendly. Got me the perfect deal to suit me - Belfast Sales Customer, Miss C (August 2017)

So helpful and friendly, 02 August 2017

Extremely satisfied by all aspects of service.  Polite and caring staff looked after everything promptly and efficiently - Lisburn Service Customer, Mr R Dunwoody (August 2017)

Extremely satisfied by all aspects of service, 02 August 2017

I am a long term customer at SERE and have always been delighted and impressed by their level of customer service - Lisburn Service Customer, Mrs R Cunningham (August 2017)

I am a long term customer at SERE, 02 August 2017

The 2 girls in the service department in Lisburn are always very friendly and helpful.  David who sold me my car always pops his head out of the showroom to say Hello.  Lovely, lovely staff :-) - Lisburn Service Customer, Mrs S Carlisle (August 2017)

Lovely, lovely staff :-), 02 August 2017

Nicola in the Lisburn service department is very friendly and helpful and was keen to make sure I got my car returned as quickly as possible since I have a newborn baby - Lisburn Service Customer, Mrs J Hay (August 2017)

Nicola in the Lisburn service department is very friendly and helpful, 02 August 2017

SERE Belfast are very helpful and take time explaining everything to customers, the staff are very friendly - Belfast Sales Customer, Miss S (August 2017)

The staff are very friendly, 02 August 2017

SERE Belfast were helpful because the salesman took the time to understand our circumstances and find the best vehicle for our budget and made everything easy and painless. Would highly recommend - Belfast Sales Customer, Miss Beattie (July 2017)

Would highly recommend, 27 July 2017

 I was happy with the service at SERE Lisburn because David Gaw explained everything to me and that's the reason why I chose to go back to SERE - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr J Smyth (July 2017)

David Gaw explained everything to me, 27 July 2017

SERE Belfast staff were good because they made the process easy and were very courteous and were able to do a few upgrades to my liking. I'll be back - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs K Whyte (July 2017)

They made the process easy and were very courteous, 27 July 2017

I was pleased with SERE Belfast and would recommend them because the sales person Darren had time to explain the vehicle to me. He has followed up on all requests and I hope to have a reflector and parcel shelf delivered soon. He was also very helpful with transfer of personal registration plate which we hope to have in place shortly - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs R Colgan (July 2017)

The sales person Darren had time to explain the vehicle to me, 27 July 2017

SERE Belfast were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the staff were honest, not too pushy, also very friendly - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr A Lewis (July 2017)

I'd recommend them because the staff were honest, 27 July 2017

Robert Murphy was an excellent salesman and was very pleasant to deal with - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr A Adair (July 2017)

Robert Murphy was an excellent salesman, 27 July 2017

The experience at SERE Lisburn was fantastic because of the sales person was not pushy , and didnt try and push me towards any particular vehicle.  I knew what i wanted and he assisted with the process of buying the car, Chris was very nice and had previously sold us a car - Lisburn Sales Customer, Ms C Watson (July 2017)

Chris didn't try and push me towards any particular vehicle, 27 July 2017

Perfect car, fantastic sales rep! Gordon was more than helpful, he went out of his way to assist at all times and was genuinely happy for me when I picked up my motor, 5 stars all round - Lisburn Sales Customer, Miss K McDonald (July 2017)

Gordon was more than helpful, he went out of his way, 27 July 2017

SERE Belfast staff were good because they really listened to my needs and helped me find the car that best suited me as opposed to just trying to sell me a car that suited them. Thank you - Belfast Sales Customer, Miss F Mellor (July 2017)

They really listened to my needs and helped me find the car that best suited me, 27 July 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Lisburn to friends and family because they are excellent and with you every step of the way in choosing your car of choice, they make everything hassle free - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr Martin (July 2017)

They make everything hassle free, 27 July 2017

I'd definitely recommend SERE Lisburn because the time and attention given to me by David Gaw when looking for my new car was second to none. Very professional - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mrs G Laverty (July 2017)

The time and attention given to me by David Gaw when looking for my new car was second to none, 27 July 2017

I'd recommend SERE Belfast to a friend because they were fast, friendly and very efficient. Joanne was excellent and extremely helpful throughout the whole process - Belfast Sales Customer, Mrs D Browne (July 2017)

Joanne was excellent and extremely helpful throughout the whole process, 27 July 2017

SERE Lisburn staff were good because I was made feel at home from I stepped into the showroom till the deal was complete, the hospitality shown by the staff was first class - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr D McNeill (July 2017)

The hospitality shown by the staff was first class ​, 27 July 2017

SERE Lisburn were helpful because they made buying my first car a very good experience. David Canavan was very helpful and I love my new car - Lisburn Sales Customer, Miss K Lewis (July 2017)

David Canavan was very helpful and I love my new car, 27 July 2017

I was pleased with SERE Lisburn and would recommend them because they made sure the car I bought was left as well as could be of the highest standard, they were very helpful and friendly - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr G McDowell (July 2017)

made sure the car I bought was left as well as could be of the highest standard, 27 July 2017

SERE Lisburn were fantastic because they have a massive selection of cars on both sites and staff are always courteous and will do everything they can to give you a good deal - Lisburn Sales Customer, Mr T Magowan (July 2017)

staff are always courteous and will do everything they can to give you a good deal, 27 July 2017

SERE Belfast were helpful because they have a large range of stock, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. All at reasonable prices - Belfast Sales Customer, Mr R Houston (July 2017)

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, 27 July 2017

Copyright © 2018 SERE Motors. All Rights Reserved.
Reg. Office: 7 - 13 Boucher Rd, Belfast, Antrim BT12 6HR | Reg. Company No.: N132529 | VAT Reg. No.: 820296150
Site Map | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy